Home

Taurus 942 22 Magnum revolver Reviews

Review: Taurus 942 .22 LR Revolver. I don't think I've made it any secret, but I am no fan of the .22 Long Rifle. It's just generally not my cup of tea. Nothing against you if it's yours, but it has never really blown my skirt up Compact and highly concealable, the 942 in .22 WMR makes an excellent backup iron. The Model 942 from Taurus is a compact, quality, rimfire revolver at a price that can't be beat. It could play a role in a self-defense kit or as a kit gun in the mountains or on the water This week we'll be reviewing the Taurus 942 small frame revolver in 22LR. This pocket-sized pistol can do just about anything from concealed carry duty to recreational plinking. The Rimfire Report: Taurus 942 22LR 8-Shot Revolver Review. Wheelguns are a time-tested and proven method for delivering lead downrange

Review: Taurus 942

  1. For this review, the 942 model that caught my eye was the all-stainless-steel model chambered in .22 Mag. with a 2″ barrel. The pinned, serrated ramp front sight is fairly typical for revolvers in this class, but the rear sight is a bit unusual
  2. g a top contender in the US market today. With an average price point of U.S. $450, quality certainly meets affordably
  3. Bench review:New Taurus 942 3 arrived - short bench review 1st shots review:Taurus 942 3 Carbon Steel revolver in caliber 22LR... Out of the box the trigger action was gritty and heavy as most 22LR revolvers are. The trigger stroke is longer than the SW 63-5 and not as smooth. So I began a journey to try and fix that gritty pull
  4. The Taurus 942 is a 17.80 oz DA/SA 8-shot revolver. It was easy to rapid-fire center mass targets all day long at 7 yards with this gun. It proved to be accurate and reliable throughout the test. I shot this gun for my HR 218 qualification for the first time, right out of the box. (Robert Marvulli) Why buy a 22 revolver

It's Wheel Gun Wednesday! And we're finally taking a close look at the new 8 shot revolver by Taurus, the Taurus 942MYour support is critical to our mission.. Taurus Model 992 22 Revolver. This is where it all began -revolvers- and these Taurus firearms are some of the finest you'll ever see. Seriously, these beasts are gorgeous, modern, highly-effective, and extremely powerful. The years of Taurus' defective products are gone - now is it's their time to shine in all of their glory The .22 Magnum snubnose revolver is now a fact of life in the CCW arena. In fact, Hornady offers a Critical Defense 45-grain FTX load specifically for it that will produce 1,000 fps out of a 2.0-inch—or 1.87-inch—barrel

Taurus Model 942: An Absolute Bull Of A - Gun Review

  1. Review of the Best Taurus Revolvers. The following is a list of the five best Taurus revolvers currently on the list. As you look through each one, be sure to note the features and characteristics that make the revolver stand out. If you find one that matches the description of your ideal revolver, you should go with it
  2. hi, today we are shooting the brand new Taurus 942 in 22lr. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features © 2021.
  3. um frame, which makes the already-small gun even easier to conceal and carry all day
  4. With black and stainless models in both .22LR and .22WMR, Taurus has rebooted its small-framed rimfire revolver line. The new Model 942 series uses the same grip as their 856 line of .38-caliber.
  5. Lightweight. Low recoil. Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus 942 is an 8-shot 22WMR revolver that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training. Taurus 942 22 WMR 8-Shot Revolver with 3 Inch Barrel and Matte Black Finish quantity. Add to cart

The Rimfire Report: Taurus 942 22LR 8-Shot Revolver Revie

  1. g soon. I had a Taurus 941 stainless 22WMR that I bought about 5 years ago. It shot WAY left even with the rear adjustable sight as far to the right as it would go it still shot left. I just put on the shelf and never shot the damned thing
  2. The .22 Magnum is a git 'er done round. With the heavy frame and 6.5-inch barrel, the 992 Tracker is very easy to manage for both .22 LR and .22 WMR. Neither one will come close to rattling your.
  3. How the Taurus 942 Shoots. I took the 942 out with a box of American Eagle High Velocity .22 LR 38-grain Copper-Plated HP ammo. It is always a good day when you test a .22. No recoil, low noise and a trip down memory lane to the first .22 you shot are all hallmarks of the experience. The Taurus 942 functioned flawlessly out of the box
  4. Taurus 942. Taurus 942 is a revolver manufactured by Taurus. It is chambered in .22 WMR, has a 3-inch barrel and a capacity of 8 rounds. This is variant 2 of 2. Previous
  5. For this review, the 942 model that caught my eye was the all-stainless-steel model chambered in .22 Mag. with a 2 barrel. The pinned, serrated ramp front sight is fairly typical for revolvers in this class, but the rear sight is a bit unusual
  6. Looking back at our gel test of the .22 LR CCI Velocitor from a few weeks ago, you can see that load only averaged around 11 inches of penetration. So a 19% increase in velocity got us a 40% increase in penetration depth, putting our .22 Magnum bullets well within the ideal 12-18 range
  7. Taurus is expected to bring the 942 line of revolvers back at the 2020 SHOT Show.. The new versions of the classic wheelguns will be offered in models for both .22 LR and .22 WMR cartridges, but no convertible revolvers are expected at this time

• Taurus Model 94B2UL Ultra-Lite Nine, $375. Best Buy. If we needed a .22 revolver the Taurus would be our first and immediate choice, though we confess we'd like it to be lighter. Maybe Taurus can come up with weight-saving measures on this little gun, and then we suspect the .22-revolver world would beat a path to the company door Lightweight. Low recoil. Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus® 942 is an 8-shot revolver available in both 22LR and 22WMR that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training Taurus 942 22 Magnum 3 Inch For Sale - TheRealEstate24.com. Education Details: 8 hours ago About taurus 942 22 magnum 3 inch for sale.Taurus 942 22 WMR 8-Shot Revolver with 3 Inch Barrel and Matte Black Finish $ 299.00. Lightweight. Low recoil. Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus 942 is an 8-shot 22WMR revolver that's ideal for concealed carry, . , . Therealestate24 View All by Aram von Benedikt - Tuesday, February 4, 2020. It's hard to beat a little double-action revolver chambered in .22 Long Rifle for all-around plinking and small-game hunting, and the new 942 offering from Taurus fits the bill without breaking the bank. It's available in matte black alloy steel or stainless steel, and with 2- or 3-inch barrels Taurus 942 Ultralite 22WMR Rimfire Revolver with 2 Inch Barrel and Matte Black Finish $ 329.00 Add to cart Taurus 992 Tracker 22LR and 22WMR Double-Action Revolver

The Taurus Model 942 is a lightweight, low recoil, and exceptionally reliable 8-Shot 22WMR revolver. The 942 is ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training About taurus 942 22 magnum 3 inch for sale. Taurus 942 22 WMR 8-Shot Revolver with 3 Inch Barrel and Matte Black Finish $ 299.00. Lightweight. Low recoil. Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus 942 is an 8-shot 22WMR revolver that's ideal for concealed carry, . Therealestate24 View All ›› See more The 942 is a re-do of an earlier Taurus .22 revolver, the model 94. The old 94 had a fully adjustable rear sight, a longer barrel and was built on a slightly larger frame. That gun was discontinued in 2010. The popularity of a small, .22 kit gun has not waned, however, so Taurus (re-)introduced the 942 in January of this year The .22 WMR offers a solid choice for a self-defense handgun. In the modern world of rimfire options, the .22 Winchester Magnum Rimfire, also known as .22 WMR or simply .22 Magnum, often gets lost in the shuffle between the ever popular .22 long rifle and .17 HMR.It may be because those other two rounds are more popular for pest control, varmints and small game hunting

Review: Taurus 942 Revolver - Guns in the New

  1. 4 Posts. #3 · Apr 7, 2009. Taurus 22 mag. I purchased one for my wife 2 barrel stainless steel. Nice looking gun, to bad she never had a chance to shoot it. After I purchased it I went to the range anxiously wanting to shoot this thing. I have owned 4 other Taurus guns and have never had a problem whatsoever
  2. d 3 to 4. I do like .22 Magnum in a revolver or rifle, but .22 LR would be just fine
  3. Taurus 992 Review. The .22 revolver has been the mainstay of the outdoorsman for decades, but while immensely popular, the .22 Long Rifle is no powerhouse. In 1959 Winchester introduced the .22 Winchester Magnum Rimfire. Doubling the muzzle energy of the .22 LR, it was a smash hit
  4. Best Budget Option. Taurus 608 6.5 257 Magnum. Matte stainless finish. Barrel measured 6.5 inches. Best 8 shot revolver for the money. View Latest Price → Read Customer Reviews. Taurus 357 Magnum 38 Special. Rubber grip. Best 8 Shot .357 Revolver
  5. Taurus 942 22WMR 8-Shot Revolver with 2 Inch Barrel and Matte Stainless Finish. $399.99. Notify Me When Available. Brand: Taurus. Item Number: 2-942M029. (2 reviews
  6. Taurus Judge 410GA/45LC Black Magnum Revolver with 3-inch Barrel $ 430 . 00 Add to cart Taurus 942 22LR Rimfire Revolver with 2 Inch Barrel and Matte Black Finis

Taurus 942. The new 942 is an 8-shot single/double-action revolver chambered for your choice of .22 LR or .22 WMR ammunition.. Weighing just 23.6 oz., the lightweight and low-recoiling revolver is perfect for concealed carry, while the 8-shot cylinder provides plenty of firepower between reloads Weighing in at a handy 27.5 oz, the Taurus Model 941 .22 Magnum revolver is a nice trail gun reminiscent of the great trail revolvers of years past. The Taurus Model 941 compares favorably in size, workmanship and accuracy to the author's beloved old Smith & Wesson Model 63 kit gun. The 8-shot Taurus is shown at top, with the S&W Model 63 below

Taurus 941 .22 Magnum Revolver Review The Blog of the ..

Taurus 942 .22 LR With the demand for less expensive firearms that shoot inexpensive ammunition ever increasing, Taurus USA is launching the Model 942 double-action revolver chambered in .22 LR 1. From the article: If you want cheaper practice, you can stuff .22 Long Rifles into the cylinder, a bit like using .38 Specials in a .357 Magnum;. 2. Technically, the (near obsolete) .22 Winchester Rim Fire (WRF) can be safely fired in some .22 WMR chambers, because the two cartridges share many identical case dimensions Taurus 942 is a revolver manufactured by Taurus. It is chambered in .22 WMR, has a 2-inch barrel and a capacity of 8 rounds. This is variant 1 of 3 The Smith and Wesson Model 43C is an 8 Shot 22LR J-Frame Revolver that has some great attributes that make it the top contender for pocket-sized 22LR pistols. First, the 43C is extremely lightweight. It's all stainless steel construction puts it at just 11.8 oz - only half an ounce heavier than the half-polymer Ruger LCP II

Taurus 942 22LR 3 inch revolver review Taurus Firearm Foru

Taurus 942M Ultra-Lite .22 Mag 2″ Barrel 8-Rounds. $ 155.40. Avaibility : in stock. Category: REVOLVERS. The Taurus 942M Ultra-Lite delivers all of the features desired in a conceal carry; lightweight, low recoil, and reliability. Get one at the best price online easily today! Taurus 942M Ultra-Lite .22 Mag 2 Barrel 8-Rounds quantity Taurus 942 22 WMR 8Shot Revolver with 3 Inch Barrel and . Taurus Taurusgunstore.com Related Item . 3 hours ago Taurus 942 22 WMR 8-Shot Revolver with 3 Inch Barrel and Matte Black Finish $ 299.00. Lightweight. Low recoil. Taurus Tracker 627 .357 Mag with Matte Stainless Finish $ 529.00 Add to cart.Taurus Raging Bull 444 Ultra Lite 44 Magnum Double-Action Revolver with 4 inch Barrel $ 609.00. TAUR 942M 22WMR BK/BK 2 8RD TAU 2942M021942M 22 WMR 2IN 8 RDSBK/BK. TAURUS 942M FEATURES. Lightweight. Low recoil. Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus 942 is an 8-shot revolver that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training Review: Taurus Tracker 992 Convertible. The Taurus Tracker 992 is a novel DA revolver that's fun to shoot and offers the option of switching from Long Rifle to Magnum with the push of a button. There are few things I enjoy more than spending a little time with one of the most interesting and useful tools the world has to offer: a good revolver

Police firearms review: S&W Model 43C and Taurus 94

So you might think an exposed hammer makes even more sense in a wheelgun with a full-size grip and a 3-inch barrel. And you'd be right! Just not this wheelgun. [reviewadinsert] With a frame fashioned from aerospace-grade 7000 series aluminum, the Ruger LCRx 3″ .22 LR weighs-in at 17.3-ounces. That's a lot less schlepping than carrying an all-steel 30-ounce Ruger SP101 .22 LR Taurus | 942 Based on Taurus' popular 856 revolver, the 942 is a rimfire wheelgun perfect for training and plinking thanks to the abundance of .22 LR ammunition. The eight-round cylinder adds to. The Taurus 942 22 MAG 2″ 8 Shot is a lightweight, low recoil, and an exceptionally reliable revolver. The all-new Taurus® 942 is an 8-shot revolver that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training. The 942 MAG 2″ is available in black, and matte stainless finish Taurus 942M, Revolver, Small Frame, 22WMR, 2 Barrel, Steel Frame, Black, Polymer Grips, 8Rd 2-942M02 Taurus 942 22 Magnum $ 338.46. Out of stock Dimensions: 7.6 in: Model No. 2-942M031. Model: 942. Caliber: 22 Magnum. Manufacturer: Taurus. Type: Revolver. Action: Double / Single Action. Barrel: 23 Capacity: 8 Rd. Black. In Store: No. Reviews There are no reviews yet. Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a.

Smith & Wesson 686 Revolver. Taurus launched their Model 608 in 1997 as a response to Smith & Wesson .357 Model 686. The latter revolver, chambered for seven rounds, is a bit smaller than the Brazilian Taurus whose large-frame holds eight rounds. In general, if price is more important than quality, definitely go for the Taurus Under the terms of the settlement, owners of seven models of Taurus guns may be able to make a claim. The seven models include Rossi branded .357 Magnum and .38 Special revolvers - R35102, R35202, R85104, R97206, R97104, R46202, R46102 manufactured from 2005 until 2017 Taurus has announced the reintroduction of their 942 22lr snub nose revolver.. Currently Taurus will offer this revolver in matte black and matt stainless steel. Taurus states Lightweight. Low recoil. Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus® 942 is an 8-shot 22LR/22WMR revolver that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills trainin Here is my .22 revolver. It is a Taurus 942 M .22 mag. 8 rounds. Great shooter! Fits in my vest pocket. And its big brother, my 357 mag 605. and their really big brother, my .41s mag Tracker. All are great guns. I am a fan of Taurus. I think the Ruger LCR line is butt ugly. All of my .22LR guns are semi-autos Be the first to review Taurus 942 22LR, 2″ Stainless St,Fixed Sights,8-Rnd.VZ Red/White/Blue Grips,USA Spl.Edition - Taurus 2-942029VZ18 Cancel reply You must be logged in to post a review

Taurus 942 22 LR 8-Shot Revolver with 3 Inch Barrel and Matte Stainless Finish. $399.99. Notify Me When Available. Style: 2-942039. Department: Firearms > Handguns > Revolvers Taurus® 66. With a choice of 357 Magnum or 38 Special +P, the Taurus® 66 is a versatile 7-shot revolver that features comfortable rubber grips and a deep, lustrous finish. With fixed front sights, adjustable rear sights and a custom Single Action/Double Action trigger for improved accuracy and speed, the 66 is the ideal self-defense firearm. 4 Also 9 mm is much cheaper than .38 Spl or .357 Mag . Like this revolver very much, however during the ongoing ammunition shortage even 9 mm has become too expensive. Therefore had been looking for a Taurus 942 3 Barrel .22 LR Revolver for some time to practice with on the range at a lower cost

Taurus 942M .22WMR 8rd 2 Bbl Black Finish Rubber Grips 942 M 2-942M021 NIB Up for auction we have a Taurus 942M in .22 Magnum caliber. This is a new in box item and Taurus item# 2-942M021. Be sure to check out the pictures of this gun as we consider it part of the description and feel free to email us with any questions before bidding Taurus 942M, Revolver, Small Frame, 22WMR, 2 Barrel, Alloy Frame, Black, Polymer Grips, 8Rd 2-942M021U Taurus 942 22Mag 2 BLK Ultralite 8RD. Toggle menu. Welcome to Shooting Surplus! Sign in or Register; Compare ; Cart. (No reviews yet) Write a Review Write a Review. TAURUS Taurus 942 22Mag 2 BLK Ultralite 8RD. Rating TAURUS 942 22LR 2 SS ULTRA LITE Out of stock. Taurus 942 22Lr 3 BLK 8RD A1. TAURUS. MSRP:.

Wheel Gun Wednesday : Taurus 942 : 8 Shot 22 Mag - YouTub

Ruger GP100 Standard Stainless .357 Mag 3 Barrel 6-Rounds. Rating: 98%. 23 Reviews. $799.00. Review financing options with. Add to Cart. Add to Wishlist Add to Compare. Smith & Wesson 642 Airweight Centennial .38 Special 1.9 Barrel 5 RDs Stainless Steel Lightweight. Low recoil. Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus 942 is an 8-shot 22LR/22WMR revolver that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training

Taurus 942 22WMR 8-Shot Revolver with 3 Inch Barrel and

TAURUS M942 22LR DA REV 2SS 8RD. We have reassigned the majority of our staff to process and ship existing orders, customers with existing orders are our priority Check to compare. Colt Model of 1862 Pocket and Police 36 Caliber Black Powder Revolver - Collectible *1861*. Our price: $1,299.99. Quantity: 1. Check to compare. Colt New Frontier 357 Mag Revolver - Collectible with Box *1962*. Our price: $2,199.99

Taurus 941 22 Mag Revolver For Sale TheRealEstate24.com. 4 hours ago Therealestate24.com Related Item ››. $299.99. 1 hours ago The best price for taurus 94 for sale online. Save big on a new taurus 94.Compare prices from more than 30+ gun stores.Taurus 942 .22 LR 3″ Revolver, Matte From $299.99 in 1 store mossberg silver reserve ii for sale. 22 magnum semi auto pistol for sale. colt. For Sale: New Taurus 942 Revolver. Listed In: Handguns. Save to Favorites. $ 550 CONTACT SELLER. New Taurus 942 revolver, 22 mag. Includes original box and papers. We are willing to ship to valid FFL Holders only. Sales made from non-local buyers must pay a 3% credit card processing fee and $25 shipping. Feel free to call (256) 756-7296 and ask.

American Arms Inc is dedicated to encouraging law abiding citizens to exercise their 2nd amendment rights. We also provide full FFL transfer services, Firearms Ammunition and Accessories Sales Taurus Model 942: An Absolute Bull Of A Snubbie Rimfire. Available in both .22 LR and .22 WMR, the Taurus Model 942 revolver exceeds expectations and should have shooters looking differently at the Brazilian gunmaker

Taurus 22 Revolver Review: Taurus 22 Revolvers Triump

The Taurus Defender 856 is a .38 Special double-action revolver rated for the use of +P ammunition. The 3-inch barrel with a full-lug design guarantees a good compromise between balance, concealability and ballistic performance. All entries in the Defender 856 line are 7.5/19cm long overall and weigh 35 oz (992 grams) empty The Taurus 942M revolver is a Lightweight Low Recoil Gem of a Gun You have been asking for it and now Taurus delivers with the 942M Double action revolver chambered in .22 Magnum. For all the people that have been begging for a lightweight, low recoil revolver that offers you an exceptional value, look no further than the Taurus 942M

Taurus Model 941 Ultra-Lite .22 Magnum Revolver. Adjustable sights allow use of a wide variety of loads. Like all Taurus revolvers, the Model 941 Ultra-Lite features the Taurus Security System internal key lock. The .22 Magnum is a dandy little cartridge. Crimson Trace Lasergrips are a worthy addition to a defensive weapon No reviews. Leave a review. $479.99. Current Stock: SKU: 2-942M029 Caliber: 22 Magnum / WMR (Winchester Magnum Rimfire) Quantity Taurus Model 942 Revolver .22 WMR 2 Stainless 8 Rounds 2-942M029. Taurus Model 942 Revolver .22 WMR 2 Stainless 8 Rounds 2-942M029. Share. Facebook; Taurus Model 942 .22 Magnum 3 Stainless 8 Rounds 2-942M039. The 992 Tracker debuted in 2011 and offers a unique feature for a DA/SA revolver. It has a quick-swap cylinder, allowing the user to fire either 22 LR in one cylinder and 22 WMR in another. While this is a common feature in SAA revolvers, it is novel in a DA/SA revolver. A button, located on the right side of the frame near the top front of. taurus 942 8 shot cylinder 22 magnum 3 barrel single/double action rubber grips adjustable rear sight blued frame 2711 E LANSING RD BANCROFT MI. 48414 Main Navigatio Taurus 942 22 Magnum. Taurus 942 22 Magnum Dimensions: 6.6 in: Model No. 2-942M021. Model: 942. Caliber: 22 Magnum. Manufacturer: Taurus. Type: Revolver. Action: Double / Single Action. Barrel: 2 Capacity: 8 Rd. Color: There are no reviews yet. Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review. Share On.

Home / Firearms / Revolver / Taurus 942 22 Magnum. Taurus 942 22 Magnum $ 369.52. Out of stock. SKU: TA942MB2 Categories: Firearms, Revolver. Description Additional information Reviews (0) Reviews There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review Taurus 942 22 Magnum Cancel reply. You must be logged in to post a review Review: Taurus 942 Revolver | An Official Journal Of The NRA Education Details: Mar 27, 2021 · Last year, Taurus USA replaced the Model 9 4 rimfire revolver series with the sub-nose Model 9 42 double- and single-action revolver line chambered in either .22 LR or .22 Mag

Taurus 942 22 MAGNUM | V1 TacticalTaurus 942 22WMR 8-Shot Revolver with 2 Inch Barrel and

Best .22 Magnum Revolvers Available Right No

The all-new Taurus® 942 is an 8-shot 22WMR revolver that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training. No one has reviewed this product! Write a Review. Write a Review. Name (required) Email Address (required) Subject (required) Comments (required) Taurus Model 942 .22 Magnum 3 Stainless 8 Rounds 2-942M039. Description. Lightweight. Low recoil. Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus® 942 is an 8-shot revolver available in both 22LR and 22WMR that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training I just picked up a 941 in 22 magnum in the 4 inch version.I shot it for the first time friday morning.I really like the gun alot.I tried three types of magnum ammo,the 45 grain dyna-points in the white box,the silver box of winchester and by far my favorite for $9.99 a box of 50 is CCI maxi/mags.The gun seemed to shoot a little bit high and at long distance a little to the left but I haven't.

Best Taurus Revolvers - 2021 Complete Review - Gun Man

Whereas if you are getting one for defense, this Taurus 605 is a better choice as it comes with .357 Magnum. Now, that you got an initial idea, let's dive into the Taurus 605 Gunblast review.The features that this revolver boasts of is it has the best grip, a good appearance, and has a very safe mechanism The Taurus 856 Defender Ultra-Lite revolver features a useful night sight, doesn't weigh much and is easier to shoot than a two-inch snubby. October 23, 2020 By J. Scott Rupp About a year ago, I reviewed the 856 Ultra-Lite—a successor to the Model 85 with six shots instead of five—and came away impressed by the inexpensive but good-shooting. Review: Charter Arms Target Pathfinder .22 Revolver. by Brad Fitzpatrick - Tuesday, March 10, 2020. More. SUBSCRIBE. The very first handgun that I ever fired was a Smith & Wesson K-22 Masterpiece. I learned sight picture, trigger control, and proper grip shooting that gun, and I punched a lot of holes in tin cans and plastic pop bottles with. Be the first to review Taurus 942 22 LR Cancel reply. You must be logged in to post a review. Related products. Taurus 856 38 Special $ 477.00. Read more. Taurus 942 Ultra-Lite 22 Magnum $ 369.52. Read more. North American Arms Mini-Revolver Convertible 22 LR | 22 Magnum $ 299.00. Read more. Taurus 942 22 Magnum $ 369.52. Read more. About.

Lightweight. Low recoil. Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus 942 is an 8-shot revolver that's ideal for concealed carry recreational shooting and skills training. Be the first to review Taurus 2-942021 942 22 LR 8rd 2″ Matte Black Steel Black Polymer Grip Cancel reply. Colt Mfg KCOBRA-SB4NS King Cobra 357 Mag 6rd 4.2 Taurus 692 3-Inch: The Compact Magnum Of Taurus Revolvers Some people want a .357 Magnum for concealed carry, and the Taurus revolver to get for that purpose is the Taurus 692 3-inch model. The 692 is part of the Tracker series, with the same almost-full underlug barrel shroud and barrel porting for easier shooting Taurus Raging Bull 444 Ultra Lite 44 Magnum Double-Action Revolver with 2.25 inch Barrel $ 944.50 $ 419.99; Taurus Judge Public Defender Poly 45LC/.410 Double-Action Revolver with 2.5 inch Barrel and Gray Finish $ 469.16 $ 319.99; Smith & Wesson M&P15-22 Sport 22LR Magpul MOE SL Rimfire Rifle $ 499.00 $ 379.9 Exceptionally reliable. The all-new Taurus 942 is an 8-shot revolver that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training. KEY SPECS. Manufacturer Taurus. Caliber/Gauge.22 Magnum. Action Single/Double Action. Barrel Length 2. Condition New. SKU # HGN-TAU-2942M029UL SHOW MORE + Why Customers Bought This. Questions.

Taurus 942 .22lr - YouTub

Taurus 942 22LR 3 inch revolver review Boy, what a busy May, fixed and restored an A5 and a Remington 1100. Post navigation ← New Ruger EC9S 9mm. Out of Stock. The all-new Taurus® 942 is an 8-shot revolver available in both 22LR and 22WMR that's ideal for concealed carry, recreational shooting and skills training SPEED BEEZ® Taurus 941 Speed Loader 22 MAGNUM 8 Shot. $ 38.95. Reload your eight-shot, .22 Magnum Taurus 941 revolver with a new Speed Beez speed loader! Speed Beez designs and builds every one of our speed loaders in the USA. All of our loaders are built to perfectly match the cylinder of a specific revolver. We find and use only the.

Go Old School: Taurus Releases New 3 Defender, Eight-Shot

Alternatively, I'd maybe consider the Taurus 942 in .22 WMR, as the Magnum cartridges tend to be a bit more reliable (and I would certainly be open to reviewing the Magnum-chambered 942). That said, even for defense, I think a pretty good case can be made for 8 22 WMR rounds compared to 5 38 rds out of a 3″ snub Taurus Raging Judge M513 454 Casull / 45 Colt / 410 Gauge Revolver w/ 3-Inch Barrel. $979.99. Notify Me When Available. Brand: Taurus. Item Number: 2-513039 Taurus Model 94 .22 L.R. Revolver 9 Shot for Sale | Vance Outdoors Taurus 942 22 LR 8-Shot Revolver with 3 Inch Barrel and Matte Stainless Finish. $329.99. Notify Me When Available Taurus 942 22WMR,2″ Stainless, Fixed Sights,8-Rnd. - Taurus 2-942M029 . Firearms generally ship within 5 to 7 business days after order is placed. Manufacturer: Taurus. Action: Revolvers. Type: Handguns. Part Number: 2-942M029. UPC: 725327618607 Caliber/Gauge: 22 Magnum Barrel Length: 2.000″ Finish: Stainless Action Type: Revolver Stock.

Taurus 942 8rd 2"Taurus 942 Ultra-Lite Revolver 22 LR 8 Round 2" BarrelTaurus 942 22 LR Matte Black Revolver by Taurus at Fleet Farm

856 Reduced Power Spring Kit. Are you ready to become one with your Taurus 856? Good, because this spring kit does that in spades. With a 15% reduction in the spring rate from the stock springs you will have a nice smooth 5lb to 6lb Double Action pull and a clean 2.5lb to 3.5lb Single Action pull, depending on the tolerances of your particular pistol Lightweight. Taurus 942M Ultra-Lite .22 Mag 2″ Barrel 8-Rounds. Taurus 942 Details. The best price for taurus 22 magnum revolver for sale online. The best price for taurus 94 for sale online. Category: REVOLVERS. (2-942029) This is a new Taurus 942 Single/Double action revolver chambered in 22 lr. Save big on a new taurus 22 magnum revolver. We own the best selection and prices of Taurus handguns, pistols, and revolvers. Get the best bang for your buck with ammo and gun accessories as well. | Page Taurus 992 Tracker Revolver. by Taurus. ID p47294. From. $499.99. Limit 2. Taurus 992 Tracker Revolver - No other revolver in its class comes close to matching the versatility of the Tracker 992. It easily transforms from .22 LR to .22 Magnum in seconds with its breakthrough removable cylinder. It's everything you could ever want Revolver. Magazine:-Caliber: 22 Magnum. Weight: 23.6 oz. Live Inventory Search Find Lowest Price In Stock Taurus 942 22 Magnum 2-942M021 for sale online from over 100 vendors. Firearms only. Powered by Wikiarms.com. Customer reviews. Leave a review. This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first one to rate, describe your.